Synchro Swim Ontario thanks all who volunteer on committees. If you are interested in sitting on a committee for the upcoming season, please e-mail the Executive Director. There are limited spaces on all committees. Please send your name, contact information, affiliation (club, role in sport), etc. and indicate your area of interest.

Synchro Swim Ontario Committees and Chairs

Finance & Audit Committee

Catrine Klein  (Treasurer; Chair)

Jill Nelson

Mary Dwyer (Staff Designate)

Mary-Jane Ling (Advisory)

High Performance Committee

Sheilagh Croxon (Chair)

Julie Healy (Synchro Canada Representative)

Kara Heald

Mary Dwyer

Jan McLaughlin (Officials Advisory)

Rachel Klein (SSO Staff Designate/Secretary)

Human Resources Committee

Sandra Inglis (Chair)

Ruth Belcher

Christine Fink

Mary Dwyer (Staff Designate)

Marketing and Communications Committee

Sandra Inglis (Chair)

Kim Galloway

Maura Young

Mary Dwyer

Jennifer Knobbs (Staff Designate)

Nominating Committee

Jill Nelson (Chair)

Monique Dubord

Christine Fink

Kara Heald

Mary Dwyer (Staff Designate)

Policy Committee

Ruth Belcher (Chair)

Ted Smith

Mary Dwyer (Staff Designate)

Provincial Jury of Appeal

Karen Seymour (Chair)

Jennifer Saunders

Wendy Yule

Ted Smith (Alternate)

Provincial Rules Committee

Karen Seymour (Chair)

Jennifer Saunders

Rachel Klein (Staff Designate)

Mary-Jane Ling (Board Designate)

Provincial Scoring Chair

Ted Smith

Technical Equipment Chair

Jamie Simpson

Technical Training and Development Committee

Mary-Jane Ling (Chair)

Sheilagh Croxon


Leslie Taylor

Lindsay Wandziak

Rachel Klein (Staff Designate & CS4L & HP)

Ontario Officials Committee (OOC)

Karen Seymour (Chair, Ethics)

Lynda Furniss (Stats Level 3 & 4)

Angele Gaulin-Marchand (Panels)

Suzanne Laroche

Jennifer Saunders

Leslie Taylor

Volunteer Management Committee

Under Review


Synchro Swim Ontario

12-89 Galaxy Blvd

Etobicoke, ON M9W 6A4

Phone: 416-679-9522




Sign In