Community Program Links

The following communities offer Recreational Synchro Programs

 

Brock University

Website

Margaret Lizzotti – mlizzotti@brocku.ca

City of Hamilton

Website

Leah Mahar – leah.mahar@hamilton.ca

City of Vaughan

www.vaughan.ca

Melissa Cimicata-Borges – melissa.cimicata-borges@vaughan.ca

City of Windsor

www.citywindsor.ca

Jennifer Knight – jknights@citywindsor.ca

City of Woodstock

www.cityofwoodstock.ca

Patrick King – pking@cityofwoodstock.ca

Collingwood YMCA

www.ymcaofsimcoemuskoka.ca

Jenny Marlatt – jenny_marlatt@ymca.ca

 

Municipality of Port Hope

www.porthope.ca/

Lori Wills
Aquatic Coordinator

Town of Huntsville

www.huntsville.ca

Morven Barnes – morvenbarnes@huntsville.ca

Town of Ingersoll

www.ingersoll.ca

Kim McCrystal – kmccrystal@ingersoll.ca

Town of Orangeville

www.orangeville.ca

Sarah Morrison – smorrison@orangeville.ca

YMCA of Simcoe/Muskoka

www.ymcaofsimcoemuskoka.ca

Danielle Proulx – danielle_proulx@ymca.ca

 


Notice: Unknown: failed to delete and flush buffer. No buffer to delete or flush in Unknown on line 0