Synchro Swim Ontario Staff

Executive Director

Mary Dwyer mdwyer@synchroontario.com 416-679-9522 x222

Technical & HP Lead

Sheilagh Croxon scroxon@synchroontario.com
Coordinator-Competitions Training Volunteers & Community Ellen Blainey eblainey@synchroontario.com 416-679-9522 x225

Special Projects

Kara Heald kheald@synchroontario.com

Sport Development Manager

Rachel Klein rklein@synchroontario.com 416-679-9522 x224

Coordinator-Communications Office & Member Services

Jennifer Knobbs jknobbs@synchroontario.com 416-679-9522 x223

Finance/Bookkeeper

Nancy Parton nparton@synchroontario.com 416-679-9522 x221

Thanks for visiting Synchro Ontario

All the latest news from Synchro Ontario and across Canada will be posted here first. Check back in with us often for the latest news, competitions, draws and results as well as the most up to date info for competitors, judges and spectators.

Notice: Unknown: failed to delete and flush buffer. No buffer to delete or flush in Unknown on line 0