Meet the Board of Directors

Synchro Swim Ontario Board of Director Officer positions for the 2016-2017 Season.

President/ Chair Jill Nelson
Vice President Mary-Jane Ling
Treasurer Catrine Klein
Secretary Ruth Belcher
Director at Large Sandra Inglis
Director at Large Jenni Calford-Binks
Director at Large Kim Galloway
Executive Director
Mary Dwyer

Notice: Unknown: failed to delete and flush buffer. No buffer to delete or flush in Unknown on line 0