Meet the Board of Directors

Synchro Swim Ontario Board of Director Officer positions for the 2016-2017 Season.

President/ Chair Jill Nelson jillnelson@synchroontario.com
Vice President Mary-Jane Ling mjling@synchroontario.com
Treasurer Catrine Klein cat@synchroontario.com
Secretary Ruth Belcher rbelcher@synchroontario.com
Director at Large Sandra Inglis singlis@synchroontario.com
Director at Large Christine Fink cfink@synchroontario.com
Director at Large Reg Deck rdeck@synchroontario.com
Executive Director
(non-voting)
Mary Dwyer mdwyer@synchroontario.com

Thanks for visiting Synchro Ontario

All the latest news from Synchro Ontario and across Canada will be posted here first. Check back in with us often for the latest news, competitions, draws and results as well as the most up to date info for competitors, judges and spectators.

Notice: Unknown: failed to delete and flush buffer. No buffer to delete or flush in Unknown on line 0